REVIEWS

"Hi Tim, Apologies for the delay in messaging, we’re now back from mini moon. Just wanted to say a huge thanks to you & the band for what was an amazing performance! Everyone couldn’t stop raving about the band and I hope one of our friends uses you guys so we can do it all over again! Hope you all got back okay & hotel was good etc. Big thank you once again, please pass our thanks on to the others - amazing night! X"
– Amelia Bugden, 28 September 2021, wedding at Masseria Grieco, Contrada Grieco, Ostuni, Italy

 

“We just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you SO much for everything at our wedding. The band were amazing and so many of our guests have commented on how great they were. We absolutely loved them and they made the evening so much fun.”
– Helen & Josh Saffer, 16 September 2021, wedding at Andaz Hotel, London

 

"A huge thank you to each band member for playing at my daughter's wedding last Saturday evening. Your contribution to making the event so perfect was immense! I would recommend Urban Dynamite without hesitation. In two words I would describe the band as absolutely sensational!"
– Brian Grundy, 25 July 2021, wedding in London

 

"Hi Tim. A quick message to express our gratitude for what was an incredible performance on Sunday evening. Our guests were raving about you on the night and we haven’t stopped receiving amazing reviews for you guys ever since. The Spice Girls song for Suzy was such a highlight, and was a reflection of your ‘can do’ approach in the lead up, and on the night. You all are clearly incredibly talented musicians and vocalists. Thank you so much! Let us know where are the best places to put reviews for you - I assume FixTheMusic. All the best in the coming months as things open up, and I hope to see you at one of our friend's weddings in the not too distant future! Thanks, Steven and Suzanne."
– Steven Maguire, 15 July 2021, wedding High Billinghurst Farm, High Loxley Road, Godalming, UK

 

"We didn't get to say goodbye!! Thanks guys you went down a storm and we loved it! Fantastic night! Hopefully see you soon x"
– Abbie & Brett Jackson, 27 May 2021, party in London

 

"The band were great! They learned a song especially for me to sing to my new husband. It made our wedding so lovely!"
– Caroline Deane, 19 October 2020, wedding in Essex

 

"Urban Dynamite trio played at our wedding on the beach in Kent. It was magical! They played all our favourite tunes while we played tug of war, rounders and drank champagne. We couldn't have asked for a better day!"
– Ben & Clare Rafferty, 1 August 2020, wedding in Kent

 

"Our company party was FABULOUS! The band were incredible, they had everyone out on the dancefloor all night long. We'll definitely be booking again next year!"
– Libby Stone, 29 February 2020, party in Berkshire

 

"Thank you so much for all you did in helping to organise Urban Dynamite for our wedding. They were everything we had hoped they would be and more! The set list was perfection - the most amazing mix of classics and modern stuff. I've been singing September on repeat since and I honestly thought I'd burst when they did their Crazy In Love / Thrift Shop mix and then Love Like This / Be Faithful. Just brilliant! We danced ALL night - and everyone agreed they were the best band anyone has ever heard at any party or wedding. We're torn between not wanting to share them and not wanting to miss out on the chance to hear them again... so we've landed on the latter and have recommended them to at least 3 couples who are getting married this year and next. Please pass on our ENORMOUS thanks to the band for bringing the ultimate party to our wedding. We had so much fun and loved every second of it."
– Rhia Daniels, 13 November 2019, wedding at Exton Park, Rutland

 

"On behalf of our family we wanted to thank you for an excellent performance on Saturday at our daughter Carly’s wedding everyone has commented on how brilliantly energetic you all were and the sound was amazing, take care of you and thank you so much."
– Teresa Crawford, 26 October 2019, wedding at Hanbury Manor, Hertfordshire

 

"You were all brilliant, we loved having you and so thank you so much for playing!”
– Alexandra Milsom, 14 October 2019, corporate event for Institute of Civil Engineers at Sky Garden, London

 

"You all did a great job, I loved it and lots of people came to tell me you were very good, and I will certainly recommend you to others."
– Justine Dobbs-Higginson, 22 September 2019, wedding in Corsica

 

"I am so glad we chose Urban Dynamite as they really got the party started and all our guests were on the dance floor. They played all the songs we wanted to hear - we loved that they offered chart songs as well as some old classics. The rap tunes went down a storm!! We loved that they were such an interactive band, the singers came out to have a boogie with us and our guests while they sang. They were polite and professional to deal with from start to finish and we’d highly recommend them to anyone! They’re bloody marvellous!"
– Jenny Gallagher, 10 September 2019, wedding in London

 

"What a fantastic day. The band was great, everything was perfect! Bravo!"
– Henrik & Matilda Pedersen, 5 September 2019, NAO Pool Club, Marbella

 

"The pianist & then the quartet were brilliant for our drinks receptions our wedding. Then when the show band came on later.. you guys absolutely smashed it! Made our day 100%. Thank you!"
– Emma & Sam Cole, 1 July 2019, Rosewood Hotel, London

 

"Everybody loved the band, we would love to have you back again."
– Steve Packer, 11 June 2019, event for ITV at Battersea Evolution, London

 

"Thank you for your contributions. Terrific good band, we were dancing all night."
– Margaret James, 21 May 2019, Corporate Event at East Wintergarden, London